Hello!

Hi everyone!  I would first like to welcome you and thank you for visiting my blog!  This blog is something I am very new at and am still working out some of the final details.  I will be adding more links and pages in the coming weeks.  My goal is to begin writing a weekly blog of my life on tour starting around the second week of June.  

For now, I would love it if you would do me the favor of sharing this blog on Facebook, re-tweeting it on Twitter, and just passing it along to as much family and friends as you can!  For those that are not on Facebook or Twitter, there is an option to receive a notification via email when I write a new post by simply clicking “Follow” on the left hand side of the Home page.  I have also added a live Twitter feed on the left hand side so you can see what is going on in my Twitter-sphere even if you don’t have Twitter.

Until June, I will be playing the U.S. Open qualifier in Denver on May 29 and then heading back to South Dakota to prepare for my first Symetra Tour event.  

I thank you all for your help in sharing this blog and if at any time you have questions or comments for me please feel free to use the “Contact” tab at the top of the page.  

Enjoy,

KK 

 

 

13 thoughts on “Hello!

  1. CONGRATS CONGRATS CONGRATS! ON EVERYTHING. . . GRADUATION. . . YOUR AWARDS. . . YOUR GOLF STATUS.
    EVERYTHING. IM SO PROUD. KEEP IT UP, KIMMY!

  2. Remember you and your sister out playing all the time in Clark when we had the bowling alley. Good luck in your quest to be on the LPGA Tour.

  3. So proud of you and so excited to follow your path to LPGA. Good luck on each swing! Hope to see you soon in Clark. Tracy

Leave a Reply

